Wednesday, May 4, 2011

CANCELLED: Dr. Klinghardt Teleseminar


CANCELLED:  I just received word today that the seminar has been cancelled & postponed.  Dr. Klinghardt was double booked & they hope to have him re-booked soon!!!


LYMEHOPE
Where there is hope, there is healing

Hi:
I am excited to be able to announce another LymeHope teleseminar......not just ANY teleseminar, but DR. KLINGHARDT!!  I have been trying to arrange this since January.  Dr. Klinghardt is a very busy man.  This is a rare priviledge to have him with us.  Please pass the word along.  This is short notice; I got the final word today.  We need to move quickly to get the word out.  Dr. Klinghardt will be sharing the latest, cutting edge information.

Dr. Dietrich Klinghardt
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
(Please make note of the change in times)
6:00 p.m. PST
7:00 p.m. MST
8:00 p.m. CST
9:00 p.m. EST
Call in number:  (218) 632-9183  Passcode:  9110#
Remember to ask only one question during the Q&A and to give deference to the few gentlemen that attend. We try to start promptly, you may want to call in a few minutes early so that you are ready and don't miss anything.  Press  *6 to mute your phone when the teleconference begins to mute your phone; press *6 again when the Q&A starts to un-mute your phone if you want to ask a question.
Feel free to share this info with your support groups, Lyme forums, Facebook, personal friends etc.  This is such a rare opportunity I want everyone to be able to participate as well as have a good showing to make Dr. Klinghardt's time worth it.
Thanks for being part of LymeHope!
Cheryl Young                                                                                                                                                                                                         www.LymeHope.com
THERE ISN'T ANY MEDICAL ADVICE GIVEN HERE.  Be smart, be careful, be proactive, be responsible.  Be sure and check with your health care professional before making any changes to your protocol.

Cheryl Young | www.LymeHope.com | contact@lymehope.com, Washington 98290
Post a Comment